Twilight

Movie or concert tickets symbol

Movie or concert tickets symbol (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

As you all may already know Twilight Breaking Dawn Part  2 is coming out in theaters Nov. 16. This is a huge deal for the Twilight fans.

I’m not a huge Twilight fan but I did enjoy watching the last 2 movies. Filled with action and love you can never go with the two and two put together. There’s a little bit of something for guys and girls.

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I wanted to go see the midnight showing of part 2 movie that will be out but I wasn’t on top of my game for getting the tickets. I got an email from my bank for an opportunity to win two tickets to go see the movie. I thought what the heck might as well sign up. Little did I know that I could possibly be the winner?

On my way to school the other day I got a phone call from an unknown number. I answered and a lady asked my name to make sure it was me, she than went on to say that I won two tickets to go see Twilight. I was so excited, still am. I have never won anything before. You better believe it that I will be in front row of the movie theater on Nov. 16 at midnight. See you there!

Leave a Reply

